tamasync.blogg.se

Red alert 3 mod
Red alert 3 mod












red alert 3 mod

Under Windows Vista and later : C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\Red Alert 3\Maps\ Under Windows XP: C:\Documents and Settings\\Application Data\Red Alert 3\Maps\ Considering that players like to use super weapons, I also made a version with super weapons. At the same time, I also banned the ultimate weapon, and there is no such thing as a ban on the Iron Curtain. At the beginning, I sent 32 oil wells and all treatment buildings for each player (these buildings are placed outside the map). The whole map is very flat and undecorated.

red alert 3 mod red alert 3 mod

Because Red Alert 3's pathfinding system is very bad, once the complex terrain is added between players, when the AI creates more units, the computer will be slower like sticky honey.īased on the above principles, I made this 3V3 map. When I learned this rule, I made a lot of maps with complex terrain. I also tried to use the script to give AI funds, but it has no effect and must be a well. I found that in those mods that have enhanced AI, ai will be crazy when there are many oil wells. Like the name of this map, this map is very simple and rude, but this is the most interesting place. O/disable superweapons(superweapon ultimate), 36 oilderricks and all repaired buildings outside the map. A no/disable superweapon maps SIMPLE is a mod for Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3, created by APNHQ.














Red alert 3 mod